CONTACT

NHABE GARMENT CORPORATION

4 Ben Nghe Street, Tan Thuan Dong Ward District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: (028) 38720077 - 38729124      
Fax: (028) 38725107
Website: http://nhabe.com.vn


(Mr) Michael Laskau


(Mr) Alastir Barrett


(Mr) Jagath Wickramasinghe

» Departments
» Member companies
» Investors contact

International Markets

General Director
Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Lan
Email: nlan@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 0077
Fax: (+8428) 3872 2955 - 3872 9937

Vice General Director
Mr Bui Duc Liem
Email: ducliembui@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 2832 - +84 (0) 969 189 888

Managing Director of FOB and ODM Divisions
Mr. Michael Laskau
Email: michael.laskau@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: +84 (0) 123 800 2993

Manufacturing, Technical and Quality

Vice General Director
Mrs. Le Thi Ngoc Dieu
Email: ndieu@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 1067

Production Director
Mr Tran Ngoc Son
Email: ngocson@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 2515

Technical Director
Mr. Jagath Wickramasinghe
Email: jagath@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: +84 (0)126 829 3821

Technical Department; Fashion Design Center
Mrs. Ngo Thi Nga
Email: ngonga@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 6860 - 3872 3917 - 3872 4078

Quality Control Department
Mr. Khong Tien Thuc
Email: thuc@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 8625

LEAN Department
Mr. Pham Thanh Tung
Email: tungtp@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 0077

Technology & Development Department
Mr. Pham Phuoc Hai
Email: phuochai@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 8195

IT Systems Center
Mr. Tran Huynh Duy Tan
Email: tanthd@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (028) 3872 6509

Media and Trademark Center
Mr. Bui Viet Nam
Email: nam@nbcmedia.vn
Tel: (028) 3872 4413

Domestic Market

De Celso Fashion Center
Mrs. Nguyen Tran Doan Trang
Email: candy.nguyen@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 8150

Mattana Fashion Center
Mr. Doan Minh Duc (Managing Director)
Email: duc@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 7288

Novelty Fashion Center
Ms. Le Thi Ha Chi (Managing Director)
Email: chi@nhabe.com.vn
ĐT: (028) 3872 4414 - 3872 4412

NBC Uniform Center
Mr. Nguyen Van Tram
Email: tram@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 3820

Finance, Investment

Financial Accounting Department
Mr. Huynh Van Phat (In Charge)
Email: phathv@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 5995 - 3872 3918
Fax: (+8428) 3872 4706

Production Department
Mr. Nguyen Anh Khang
Email: khangna@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 3522

Administration and Life - Unions

Union President (Vice General Director)
Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thanh
Email: t_thanh@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 5994

Labor - Wages Department
Mrs. Huynh Thi Hong Cuc
Email: hongcuc@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 2836

Administration Personel Department
Mrs. Pham Thi Huong (In Charge)
Email: huongpt@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 1945

Commisary Kitchen
Mrs. Vu Thi Tach
Tel: (+8428) 3872 5895

Security Department
Mr. Le Van Dap
Tel: (+8428) 3872 7891 - (+8428) 3872 7714

Corporate Governance

Chairman of Supervision Board
Mr. Phan Van Hai
Email: hai@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 2835
Fax: (+8428) 3872 2835

Corporate Governance

Chairman of Supervision Board
Mr. Alastir William Justin Barrett
Email: alastir.barrett@nhabe.com.vn
Tel: (+8428) 3872 2835
Fax: (+8428) 3872 2835